CONTACT US

Sierra Living is published four times a year by Sacramento Media, publishers of Sacramento Magazine.

Please direct comments and inquiries to:
Sierra Living, Sacramento Media LLC, 231 Lathrop Way, Suite A, Sacramento, CA 95815

Office: 916-426-1720
Subscriber customer service: 866-660-6247

Contact Us


Helpful links:

OUR STAFF

Contact our Staff:

Joe Chiodo, Publisher: jchiodo@sacmag.com

Krista Minard, Editorial Director: krista@sacmag.com

Thea Rood, Editoredit@sierraliving.com

Rick Dyess, Associate Publisher: rick@sierraliving.com

Carly Cornejo, Art Director

Dennis Rainey, Advertising Director: dennis@sacmag.com

Dan Poggetti, Director of Marketing and Digital Media: dan@sacmag.com

If you would like to learn more about Sierra Living, please click here!

FOLLOW US

1,405FansLike
445FollowersFollow
149FollowersFollow